About us

Welcome to Our Church
Get Involved

Kum Ba Yah – A Celebration of the Advent – Carol Service 2019

Live Streaming of Kum Ba Yah by St. Stephen’s C.S.I. Church Mundiappally.

Live Streaming in https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b6NBfcNLguc & https://www.facebook.com/ststephenscsichoirmundiappally/ from 6.45 pm IST on 24th December 2019

“Pay careful attention to yourselves and to all the flock, in which the Holy Spirit has made you overseers, to care for the church of God, which he obtained with his own blood.” -Acts 20:28

Our Vicar

Rev Samji K.Sam, our vicar, is a native of Nedungadapally, Kottayam district and the member of the St. Thomas CSI Church,Nedungadapally. After completing his Post graduation in MA. he joined for his B.D at Gurukul Lutheran Theological College Chennai. He was attracted to ministry through his works in Youth Movement. He did his probation at Christ church Mavalikara. He was ordained as a Presbyter in 2003 by

Rt. Rev. Thomas Samuel Bishop. He started his ministry as a presbyter at St.Marks CSI Church Muttambalam. . Following that he served at the following Churches, St. Andrew’s CSI Church Kumplampoika , All Saint’s CSI Church, Pathanamthitta, St. Thomas CSI Church, Kumaranalloor, St. Peter’s CSI church Kuwait, St. Marys the Virgin CSI Church Parael Parael Mumbai , MMC Chapel Muland, Mumbai.

He also served as the Diocesan Youth Movement General Secretary. He is a good orator. At present he serves as the Convenor of the Athmaya Fellowship of Thiruvalla district.

He got married to Anu Samji, Mulakuza, They have two kids, Ninoe Mariya Sam and Nia Annie Sam, both doing their schooling.

Church Committee Members 2017 – 2020

Vicar & President

Rev. Samji K.Sam 9447285412


Church Wardens

Mr. M.C. Abraham 0469-2693447, 9446115905
Mr. P.K. Koshy 0469-22670455, 9495026416



Mr. Varkey Kuruvilla 0469-2693611, 9447363515


Diocesan Council Members

Mr. Bency K Thomas 0469-2690705, 9447562840
Mr. Sam V Jacob 0469-2692845, 9446304671
Mr. Riju Varkey Thomas 0469-2691823, 9747491144
Mrs. Saramma Chandy 0469-2692228, 9544855947




Church Committee Members

Mr. Ashish Varughese 0469-2693601, 9446708236
Mr. Kurien Cherian 0469-2691683, 9947417702
Mr. Sabu Abraham 0469-2693932, 9446372932
Mr. K.K. Kuruvilla 0469-2693370, 9747121569
Mr. P.G Varghesekutty 0469-2699938, 9447093514
Mr. George Abraham 0469-2690985, 9746199985
Mr. Johnsy Jacob 0469-2692211, 9447223511
Mr. Sunil Abraham 9496849749
Mrs. Annamma Varghese  0469-2692858,8547838582
Mrs. Annamma Koshy 0469-2690578, 9961821199
Mrs. Susamma Thomas 0469-2693992, 9961889672